Information on:

Aurora Regional Fire Museum

Aurora Regional Fire Museum
53 N Broadway
630-892-1572

Mission:
The Aurora Regional Fire Museum is a nonprofit, tax exempt educational institution whose purpose is to preserve Aurora's old Central Fire Station for use as a museum. The Aurora Regional Fire Museum will preserve and exhibit the artifacts and history of Aurora and surrounding area fire departments, as well as teach and promote fire safety and prevention.

About Us:

The backbone of the Aurora Regional Fire Museum is our strong collection of over one thousand artifacts, two thousand photographs, and countless volumes of historical information. Much of this collection is available to researchers by appointment.

We actively accept donations of fire memorabilia, photographs, books, newspaper clippings, and other historical materials. Please read our collections policy and then e-mail Executive Director Brian Failing for more information.



Aurora Regional Fire Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aurora Regional Fire Museum

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Exhibition: The Art of Emergency Care

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Photos