Information on:

Chicago Ridge Mall

444 Chicago Ridge Mall
708-499-0840

Mall Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 8am

Floors: 1

View Mall Map


Chicago Ridge Mall is located in Chicago Ridge, Illinois, a suburb of Chicago. The mall offers great shopping at three department stores: Carson Pirie Scott, Kohl's and Sears, and includes a full-line up of stores like Aéropostale, American Eagle Outfitters, Bath & Body Works, Express, Forever 21, Kay Jewelers and Victoria's Secret. A Food Court, AMC Theaters and several restaurants such as Panera Bread, Buffalo Wild Wings and Chili's are located inside and outside the mall.



Chicago Ridge Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chicago Ridge Mall

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Signing Santa at Chicago Ridge Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa At Chicago Ridge Mall

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Chicago Ridge, IL
Read More »

Photos