Information on:

Edwardsville Arts Center

Edwardsville Arts Center
6165 Center Grove Road
618-655-0337

Our Mission:

The Edwardsville Arts Center inspires the lives of youth and the creative spirit of adults through classes, exhibits and cultural events.

About Us:

The Edwardsville Arts Center is a community visual arts center located in Edwardsville, Illinois. We feature local, regional and national artists in our exhibit hall, host regular showings and classes, and are dedicated to offering the Edwardsville-Glen Carbon communities cultural experiences that are educational, entertaining and affordable.



Edwardsville Arts Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Edwardsville Arts Center

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Opening Reception - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »
Opening Reception - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Patron of the Arts: Paulette Meyers

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Exhibition - Innovations in Textiles

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Edwardsville, IL
Read More »

Photos