Information on:

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale
2001 W Main Street
618-833-2769

The Carbondale Farmer's Market has been providing fresh, seasonal fruits, vegetables and meats to Southern Illinois for 42 years. We also have a great selection of baked goods, cultivated mushrooms, pastured eggs, pickled products, salsas, honey and cheese. Our market is a diverse mix of multi-generational family farms, ecological growers, artists and craftspeople who are committed to bringing the best local food and arts to the market every week during the season.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

March 30 - November
Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm

Location: Westowne Shopping Centre on Carbondale's west side.



Farmers Market of Carbondale is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Farmers Market of Carbondale

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carbondale, IL
Read More »
Farmers Market of Carbondale

Photos