Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Normal Parks and Recreation Department

611 South Linden


Normal Parks and Recreation Department is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Normal Parks and Recreation Department

Summer Concert Series - Ray's Rockets

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 4:30pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Brian Choban Jazz Quintet

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - AKA

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 4:30pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Retro Fit

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Twilight Zona

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Heartland Jazz Orchestra

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 4:30pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Adam Larson Quartet

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Turas

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Biscuits-N-Gravy

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Jim Markum Swing Band

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 at 4:30pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Illinois Rail

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 6:00pm
Connie Link Amphitheatre
Normal, IL
Read More »

Photos