Information on:

Northbrook Court

1515 Lake Cook Rd
847-498-8161

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 6:30am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map


Northbrook Court is a premier shopping center located in the heart of Chicago's North Shore, featuring popular dining and entertainment destinations.



Northbrook Court is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Northbrook Court

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Pet Pictures with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 5:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Neiman Marcus Court

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Northbrook Court Mall
Northbrook, IL
Read More »

Photos