Information on:

Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market
460 Lake Street
708-358-5780

The Oak Park Farmers' Market offers high quality, locally grown produce in the friendly, historic Village of Oak Park. The Market is a step back into simpler times . . . buying things from the farmers who grow them, surrounded by the sounds of live bluegrass music, the smell of freshly made donuts and the profusion and variety of nature's bounty.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 18 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 7AM - 1PM

Location: Pilgrim Church Parking Lot, 460 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL 60302



Oak Park Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Oak Park, IL
Read More »
Oak Park Farmers Market

Photos