Oak Park Farmers Market

460 Lake Street
708-358-5780

The Oak Park Farmers' Market offers high quality, locally grown produce in the friendly, historic Village of Oak Park. The Market is a step back into simpler times . . . buying things from the farmers who grow them, surrounded by the sounds of live bluegrass music, the smell of freshly made donuts and the profusion and variety of nature's bounty.

Market Hours:

Summer

May 20, 2017 - October 28, 2017
Saturdays, 7AM - 1PM

Location: Pilgrim Church Parking Lot, 460 Lake Street, Oak Park, IL 60302


Reviews

Alexandra Baran

Rating:
Thursday, July 13, 2017

You must find parking This is such a cute farmer's market. I come here for the freshly made doughnuts. The selection is limited in comparison to some of the downtown Chicago farmer's market locations but the vendors are unique with good quality products. I like to come here with my kids. Though prices are higher compared to the Chicago locations. They do accept SNAP just make sure to go to the information stand for further information. There are also informational booths about events and oeganizations. Definitely worth going at least once.

Liz Flynn

Rating:
Monday, July 17, 2017

great local farmers market featuring local produce, meat, bread, and cheese. beautiful flowers. I think it could stand more variety.

Gumaro Esparza

Rating:
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Perfect stop during our Saturday morning grocery shopping. Pick and choose vegetables you want and only buying what you need. No more wasted box of CSA goods again.

Robert Rusbosin

Rating:
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

The fresh produce was plentiful and reasonably priced. There was a nice variety of different vendors including cheeses and house plants.

Ali Mendez

Rating:
Monday, July 10, 2017

Great variety of options. Good Donuts. Friendly people.


Upcoming Events at Oak Park Farmers Market

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »

Oak Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:00am
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Read More »
Photos are copyrighted by their owners
Photos are copyrighted by their owners
Photos are copyrighted by their owners
Photos are copyrighted by their owners