Information on:

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market
190 South Roselle Road
847-923-3855

About Us:

The market season is here.  You'll find locally grown fruits and vegetables, meats, flowers, plants and gourmet cheeses sold by the farmers who produce them.

The market also features decadent pastries, baked goods, olives, spices, home made pasta and knife sharpening services. This family friendly activity offers freshly squeezed lemonade, kettle corn and snow cones made on site!

Enjoy the unique flavors of summer at the farmers market!

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 7 - October 26, 2019
Fridays, 7AM - 1PM

Location: 190 South Roselle Road



Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Schaumburg, IL
Read More »
Olde Schaumburg Centre Farmers Market

Photos