Information on:

Six Flags Great America

Six Flags Great America
1 Great America Parkway
847-249-1776

Six Flags Great America offers endless adventures for the entire family with 14 heart-pounding roller coasters, a FREE 20-acre water park, spectacular shows, a nighttime firework extravaganza and three children's areas. Get ready to take flight! Six Flags Great America welcomed X Flight, a ground-breaking wing coaster with no track above or below



Six Flags Great America is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Six Flags Great America

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Gurnee, IL
Read More »
Six Flags Holiday in the Park

Photos