Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Tighthead Brewing Company

Tighthead Brewing Company
161 North Archer Avenue
847-970-9174

About Us:

Tighthead Brewing Company  is a craft brewery located in Mundelein, a suburb of Chicago. Our brewpub is a neighborhood  institution where friends and families can meet up and enjoy great music, wonderful company, and the best beer in town. Since we opened our doors in 2011, we have poured our heart and soul into every glass. Stop in and taste what we're talking about!



Tighthead Brewing Company is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Tighthead Brewing Company

Food Truck - Lucky Burger and Grill

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Lucky Burger and Grill

Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Food Truck - Lucky Burger and Grill

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Lucky Burger and Grill

Food Truck - Fork N Fry

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Fork N Fry

Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Food Truck - Lucky Burger And Grill

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Lucky Burger And Grill

Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Mamma Mia Pizza

Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Mundelein, IL
Read More »
Food Truck - Fire and Smoke BBQ Company

Photos