Information on:

Wheaton French Market

Main Street and Liberty Drive
312-575-0286

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 14, 2018 - November 10, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main and Liberty



Reviews

Steven Bilek

Rating:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Large market. Lots of fresh local produce. Also bakery, jewelery and craft fabrics. Great selection of cut flowers at reasonable prices.

John Frantz

Rating:
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Love this place! Go there every time we visit Chicago to see family. Great flowers, jewelry, and baked goods!

Michaela Chase

Rating:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Love love love it!! Worth the drive and we hope to return regularly.

Deanna Mustafa

Rating:
Friday, June 1, 2018
Good variety of foods and produce available. Parking is decent.

Liz Hoofed Thunder

Rating:
Sunday, May 20, 2018
very good variety. very nice people.

Wheaton French Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Wheaton French Market

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »