Information on:

Wheaton French Market

Main Street and Liberty Drive
312-575-0286

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 14, 2018 - November 10, 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main and Liberty



Reviews

TruLife Media

Rating:
Monday, July 23, 2018
Truly amazing place to go if you want any kind of fresh food. There are multiple local vendors selling every type of from and vegetable imaginable. There are also people selling farm grown eggs, grass fed meats, and even gluten free pastries. You can also get some pretty good prepared food if your looking for a quick bite to eat while you are browsing around.

Mark Thoms

Rating:
Monday, July 30, 2018
Great farmers market! Good variety of vendors. This is what farmers markets are all about, being able to buy fresh picked produce direct from the farmers. Good mix of other vendors as well, jewelry, prepared foods, apparel, drinks. Some of my highlights include apple cider doughnuts made at the market (they were still warm), fresh made kettle corn, fresh made crepes, pastries made by French Nuns, the cheese booth with the best tasting cheese, and the tea booth with a great variety of iced teas. It gets crowded after 9, come early. They even have a porta potties area.

Roberta Chrobak

Rating:
Saturday, July 21, 2018
I love the French market, but I noticed that they charge more for the same things than they charge at Schaumburg's farmer's market. Example ... yesterday in Schaumburg, the mirai corn was $7 per bag. Today in Wheaton it was $8 per bag. But for everything else there, it's wonderful. I love it.

Art Dodd

Rating:
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Excellent size outdoor market with lots of farm food and crafts to purchase. Local coffee shops and treat shops have offerings as well as you stroll the covered and crowded walkways. The farmer prices are the only downside as they're quite high.

Ksenia bukhovetsky

Rating:
Saturday, June 23, 2018
It was a fine place to visit once. We were a bit disappointed by the size and lack of "French" products/vendors at the French Market. The crepe vendor was decent and the flowers were all beautiful.

Wheaton French Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Wheaton French Market

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »

Wheaton French Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Wheaton, IL
Read More »