Information on:

Chicago - Zanies Comedy Night Club

1548 North Wells Street
312-337-4027

Chicago's original home for comedy since 1978!



Reviews

Lisa Gray

Rating:
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018
I've been here a few times and always have fun. They have a good mix of comedians, each with different styles so if you don't enjoy one of the acts you may like the next one. There were two short acts and one headliner. It's a small space but the atmosphere is cozy. Get there an hour early if you want good seats. As you walk in they seat you from front to back. There's a server who comes around for the two item minimum.

James Morris

Rating:
Friday, March 16, 2018
Its $25 per person and Its well worth it, my friend n I had a good laughter most of the show. All the comedys did a great job even the host did his thing. Also the waiters be on point and do a great job keeping your table clean and bring the orders... Its well worth the price, n where i live we only had to pay $6 for a uber there n back so it work out well for us... Had a great experience! 👌

Derreck Mansheim

Rating:
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Great place to come for a good laugh and to relax after a long day. Food prices are very reasonable, drinks are good though a bit pricey. I recommend the pretzels, nachos, eggrolls, and draft beer for the best bang for your dollar. Pizza was just okay. A good mix of local talent and main act in a comfortable, intimate setting. I recommend getting there early for best seating.

Gus granchalek

Rating:
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Good time. Funny comics. If your not sure how to go to comedy, this place is fun and approachable.

Jim Nickerson

Rating:
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
A must go. Highly recommended. My girlfriend took me as a date and it was great.

Zanies Comedy Night Club is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Zanies Comedy Night Club

Ms. Pat

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Ms. Pat

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Ms. Pat

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Ms. Pat

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Ms. Pat

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 11:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Larry Reeb

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 11:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 10:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

April Macie

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 11:15pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »

Michael Palascak

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:00pm
Zanies Comedy Club - Chicago
Read More »