Information on:

Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market
3709 Miller Road
815-675-6396

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Opening May 25, 2019
Open 7-days a week from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Location:  3709 Miller Road



Stade's Farm And Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, May 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, May 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Stade's Farm And Market

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
McHenry, IL
Read More »
Stade's Farm And Market

Photos